Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame celebrates 50 years!

The Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame has been saluting leaders and innovators from all aspects of agriculture for half a century.  There will be a celebration on November 12, 2022, World Trade Centre, Prairieland Park, Saskatoon.  

Among past recipients are many Saskatchewan seed growers including Guy Beatty, Donna Edwards, James Farquharson, Harvey Gjesdal, Larry Janzen, Lorne Johnston, Henry Martynse, Heinrich Neufeld, Arnold Petracek, Edward Seidle, Gordon South, William Warren and Seager Wheeler, not to mention many of our world-renowned plant breeders.

Details here.